Some people say that technologies such as mobile phones are disrupting social interaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a section of society believes that modern technologies like phones, Tv, and social media all these are major dissertation for people not to socialise.In my Opinion, I completely agree with this, However,day to day interaction with familys families has been decresses no words and time for the society meetings.I shall examine my own view on this in the following paragraphs. Firstly,humans are talking with each other with in the mobile phones, chatings chats chattings apps and social networking websites inseted inserted of speaking directly. Therefore, It become a habbit in their life style. For example, In olden days, people directly go and visit their grand parents house. Thesedays, they are using a wide range of technolog to talk a with their familys family who are fare away from them. Secondly,people are missing the physical contact with their friends and familys families. In addition, children's childrens are getting efforted in long run. Moreover, no porper paper guidliness in their earily stage parents are allowing them to use gadgets. For instance, In their childwood they willing to hear a stories usually its a good sign, but now parents are not giving time to their kids. Although, telling them to use technolog to hear a bed time stories. In conclusion, dairly dairy basis it become a habbit of not speaking with persons directly including families In my opinion, I agree to with this,physical touch with in the friends and relatives are completely washed out in the society. Moreover, kids are getting efforted in huge count.