Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

Marriage is the social as well as a cultural activity that binds two people for life. In the primordial times, the early wedding was considered good for long, however, trends have modified lately and the marriage age increases to 30 with the rise in modern conception. I advocate with the later notion that is to tie the knot in later ages and elucidate the reasons for my opinion. To start with, I opine that wedding brings tons of responsibilities and few people are able to cope with them at an early life. So, a person must get involved only if he/ she is mature enough to handle the consequences of the later times. For instance, researches have shown the high divorce rates among young couple than the elder ones. One reason could be they are grown-ups and accept the other halves as they are without any judgements. Contrarily, high expectations from the partners of early marriages are the reason for the breaks ups. Probing ahead, today's world is the world of aspirations, aims, passions and desires. People like to follow their passions before coming into any commitments. Moreover, building trust in someone takes time, Nowadays it is hard to find loyal friends with whom an individual wants to spend the whole life. Even though two individuals get together along well, they work on making their relationship strong rather than having kids as soon as possible. Besides, planning a child not only involves giving birth but also looking after it which needs both time and resources. For instance, new generations add a concept of living together and planning after comprehending each other. In conclusion, I believe that getting into commitments at the later times of life beneficial both for the society as well as for the person.