Stress related illness are become increasingly common. What do you think are the causes, what solutions can you suggest.

Recently, stress -induced illnesses are becoming more popular. Work over_load and loss of loves ones are the major causes and they can be prevented by adequate stress management such as eating healthy diets and good support systems. Firstly, the main cause of stress -induced diseases such as hypertension and obesity is work overload. Many studies have shown that a high percentage of people that work more than eight hours a day are prone to hypertension and obesity, this is because doing those long periods in the work they tend to eat junk foods that are high in fat. Thus, this serves as predisposing factors to heart diseases and increase body weight. Secondly, the loss of loved ones can also lead to fatigue and headache, and these are signs of illness. However, this is emotional stress that can result in hospitalization. On the other hand, stress -induced diseases can be prevented by eating a well-balanced diet. Many researchers have shown that eating healthy foods such as fresh fruits and vegetables can help in better cope with life stressors. This is because eating a balanced diet help to improve moods. In addition, a good support network from family members and friends doing the time encountering stress can serve as a buffer against stress. In conclusion, stress -related disorders are majorly caused by too much work and loss of close relationships and they can be avoided by an adequate balanced diet and good support networks.