Walking is known to be beneficial for health but these days the number of people walking has reduced a lot. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

Walking is essential for a person to be physically fit but nowadays enormous individuals walking has deducted more than even expected. The primary cause is that the spread of the virus, and the most concrete solution is to do exercise at home. The evident cause is that due to multifarious diseases individuals are scared to go out from their residence. They are also benefited to work from home as all the offices are not allowed to open till then time they have permission from the authorities. Moreover, they get necessary things directly delivered to their home such as grocery, vegetable, medicines, and all the essential products, which prevents a person from stepping out of their house. For example, a recent survey by the University of Dubai revealed that 78% of organizations had informed their employees to do all the necessary office work from home. To, eredicate this problem government should spread awareness regarding all individuals working out from their residence. As it is not possible for them to visit sports complexes, gyms, and parks to walk.v Furthermore, to curb, it is advisable to do exercise such as Zumba, yoga, and kickboxing at home, every day at least an hour, this will not only benefit a person physically to get fit but will also make one mentally strong, which will enhance their capability to be more efficient at work. To illustrate, Steve Gates a famous industrialist at the age of 78 is working 12 hours a day by walking on a treadmill for 30 minutes and 45 minutes doing yoga. To conclude, world wild people are facing sedentary lifestyle, but this could be prevented by doing various sports training from their apartments or house.