Nowadays the ways people interact with each other has changed because of technology.In what ways technologies affected the types of relationships people make.Has this become a positive or negative development.

Fast face technology brings peoples closer to another part of the world, by means of social application such as imessage, Facebook and Twitter, it brings smiles to person because they use this as a way of communication with their family and friends.In my,view this is a positive development in our society.In this,essay i will explain what are ways to communicate using technology and how this trend has huge development. to begin with, people today has big advantages over a person living in the past.It is nearly the 20th century when this technology started.The only communication used in the past was sending mail and poster, that takes a month before they received the mail, however in today's generation, people can use Facebook, twitter, Instagram and even facetime to connect with their love-one By using this kind of technology, communication is easy as well as economical. High tech gadgets such as iPhone, tablet and laptop have a great impact on our society.It makes people easily connected to their friends and makes more new acquaintance all over the world.It brings happiness and more closeness to another person Another reason why this machinery has a good improvement is when times of emergency, young generation now can call their parents if they need help and easily give the proper attention that might be needed, as a, result it can save a life because of early response to emergencies.Many family now are more relax and have a sense of satisfaction because of this high technology in transmission. In conclusion using high technology as one method of connection has surely created a positive development in our nation.