Students should live with parents rather than live away from home when studying at university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

study plays a significant role in our life. it is a very important for everyone. With the help of study we can get good destination. Furthermore,in modern,time we can get good jobs. besides this many students get to examination for academy and colleges. After that get a good destination.Because educational institution studies are very tough and also very important. I partially agree with this statement that teenager should live with parents rather than live away from home when studying in university. First of all, the student should live at home when they do a study at university. Because father take care of our kid.As well as, proper concentrate of their course. Furthermore, they can not feel boring. Moreover, they can take proper time on food. Besides this undergraduate do not feel a noise. After that when undergraduate free their study help their parents related to household work. When a student lives in the house they feel very comfortable. As well as when youngster proper concentrate on their study then they get a good markes. When they live in university they also follow bad habits. On the other hand, the university also good for a youngster. Because over there doing study live together. Furthermore, they also enjoy with friends. As well as a student play the games like football,cricket, volleyball etc. It is very good for health. Moreover, with the help of,games they can increase brainpower. So it's a very good exercise for our health. When a student lives together they are discussing their study and get many tips for knowledge. IN conclusion, both ways is good for the student. As well as they can make a good future., Furthermore,they can get good jobs in every field. In my opinion, student lives in the house they can feel relaxation and peace of mind. Besides this, parents proper take care of their youngster.