Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the effects on society and family life?

In today's world, many parents born their child at high ages. It is obvious there are some problems, which have a direct impact on both society and families. On the one hand, one of the main reason for that is the deep economic situation of the world. Many parents are struggling with this phenomenon and as a result the cost of living is going to be high more and more. On the other hand, having a baby always have huge cost that many people can not afford this. Moreover, young people tend to be alone and getting married is not in their interests. Most of them are believe that they are not ready to be a couple also some reasons such as higher degree, better job opportunity and looking for suitable case get them away from the wedding. There are some negative aspects of having children in late time which brings negative side effect. Firstly, the age distance between mothers and fathers with young boys and girls bring many contrasts, which can be reduced the quality time of family by some family arguments. In addition, the age rate of the society going to significantly increase which has dire consequences on the country. Many jobs require new and fresh minds of the people and that is not done by the elderly. For example, football national sports teams demand strong and heavy boys. In conclusion, There many reasons which keep young people away from bringing babies, which not only have a negative impact on families but also it reduce social efficiency.