Some people think that robots are very important to human’s future development. Others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both opinions and give your personal view.

There has been a debate between two groups of individuals, wherein one believes that machines are very crucial to people's future growth, the other contends that they are perilous and have false impacts on the nation. Which one of the ideologies is worth supporting- is the question? This essay not only intends to discuss them both but also my opinion at the end. The conspicuous reason as to why a section of society holds a belief that robots play a pivotal role in human's life in future development is that machines always work quickly and accurately.To explain more, it is the myth that robots are faster than individuals. Moreover, they always reliable and efficient.To exemplify, a survey conducted by research centre that 80 per cent growth of the companies has increased due to the fact of robots.It aids to escalate the growth of the industries. However, opponents have conflicting views as they are dangerous and have negative impacts on society. Moreover, due to this fact humans could lose their jobs.To explain more, if robots will replace individuals then it would be difficult to survive for the latter on the earth.They will jobless and could not earn the money for their family. For instance, according to 'The Hindu' newspaper 70 per cent of people are unemployed in our nation the reason behind is robots. Apart from this, it could be the chance of an accident.As machines are very heavy, sometimes we heard that 10 labour had injured because of the heavy equipment. To conclude, although both groups have their conflicting views, I am in favour of those who opine that robots are perilous for human's life and also it has detrimental effects on society.