Working abroad can help employees earn a great deal of money and gain more benefits. However, some people think this trend has many negative impacts. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage of working abroad

Nowadays many people are moving abroad either to work or study. Although, overseas exposure proves beneficial in terms of earning and a better standard of living however its drawbacks would also be considered well. There are two main advantages to people working abroad. First and foremost, through travelling abroad they will be able to show their hidden talent, which was not recognised in their home country. Hidden talent could be: managerial skills,organisational techniques,coordinating workforce. As a result they will get not only get appreciation but also recognition for the work. In addition to the good value of money is the second benefit associated with an immigrant.The currency rate is higher in other countries, which ones exchanged definitely accumulate to more money. Consequently,earning is equally proportionate to a better standard of living. However, isolation is a drawback that is faced by many people. New culture and new people could be a hindrance to overcome loneliness and homesickness because of the time required to accept their culture and values. hence, less focus on work could impact their future and confidence as well. In conclusion,advantages of working abroad is a better standard of living and recognition to the talent on contrary disadvantage are isolation and homesickness, thus both setting has its own pros and cons. however, various factors would be evaluated and ascertain well before making such decisions.