with ease of e books comes the decline in paper books. some people see this as a good forward while others do not. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend

Technology is increasing day by day. E- books are highly used in schools,colleges and universities.But some people oppose that this trend demostrates the paper books however it has many benefits towards learners.Both have pros and cons which i will elaborates in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, e- books are time saver process for both teachers and students. For example, with one click you can search any page of book or you can search any word from book rather than paper book. Secondly,technology produces unbelievable gadgets for study and games which are mostly used by chlidren,youngsters and adults also.So they will give more preference to e- books for study. Moreover, e- books are easy to carry at anywhere which will reduces the weight of paper books and it has extended storage option which makes students more happy.Like, they can store many books in one tablet. On the other hand, paper book does not effect on eyes which is strongly recommended by doctors and experts. For instance, nowadays majority of toddlers are facing eye-sight problems. Futhermore,if teenagers doing study by paper books then they also used to read other books or novels or newspapers.In future, they forget everything about books and ignored paper books like garbage. Paper - books are also a good habbit for those people who want to spend their leisure time. Last but not the least, e- books are technological books which can stop works at any time in emergency like as exam. To summarise it, Both are valuable for new generation due to compitation. E- books should be used for some subjects which have many paper books.Parents and teachers should encourage children about paper books.