Children today have more responsibilities than the past. Some people think it has positive effects than negative ones, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it is often argued that children in the contemporary era are more responsible, whereas, others opine that young people are more attentive in old days. In my opinion, it has a positive impact on offsprings as they have more responsibilities that make them amenable towards society. On the one hand, there is a number of reason behind less growth of responsibilities. Firstly, in this technical era, kids have alternative equipment so they spend most of their with gadgets and scrolling social media applications such as, Facebook, Instagram which urge them to check their cell phones frequently. A consequence this, leads to a lack of helping others. Moving further, due to the hectic schedule of work, parents do not have enough time to spend with their kids and make them understand the moral values that will help them. For instance, a report issued by the ministry of the USA, 76% guardian of youngsters sent their toddlers to creche due to time shortage, as a result of this,A a child aged between 8 to 12 years are less attentive in their work. On the other hand, toddlers have become smart, intelligent as well as accountable. They are very focused in their field of education as the study system in this advanced era is highly competitive and adolescents facing difficulty to score better marks. Moreover, juvenile respect their elders and they start earning at a very young age and learn social skills which are fruitful to them and for society as well. To illustrate, pubescent who earn money with part-time job or any other way can meet their need and expenses which eliminate the burden of parents along with, they become self-dependent and take the decision of their life. To conclude, with the changing atmosphere and advancement in technology have a great impact on kids as compared to past days.