Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees.Why is this law introduced?Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays,in certain countries, there is a range of laws restricting the time that is spent at work for the staff. even though there are some reasons triggering this phenomenon, it is a positive development due to a couple of factors. To begin with, it is an indisputable fact that laws are pivotal for people’ s job as much as special life.the laws about work are mainly introduced to protect the rights of employees as social and economic.it should be noted that staffs working in a place where there is no law are always exploited. that is to say, if individuals work without the laws that protect the right of staff, they could come across some challenges such as long working hours,and instead of a normal working from 9 am to 5 pm,they are more likely to stay at their workplace during a long time. Therefore, they could be affected mental and physical,which lead to some health problems.take a worker who works from 9 am to 9 pm as an example; he or she may not be able to spend time for himself or his family,and it makes him unhappy. moreover, as long as he works a lot,he will more likely have some health problems. Apart from why is this law introduced,it is a positive development for a couple of reason.Fİrstly,being laws at the companies prevents explosion.put simply,it avoid workers from working for a long time and bad conditions for company interests. secondly,in this fast-moving world of today,people have become workaholics. that is they are forgetting to draw a line between job and family.İf the working hours are fixed by laws,they have sufficient time to spend with family or leisure. İn conclusion, there a lot of reasons why laws are essential at work and it is beneficial for individuals