Many students find it difficult to pay attention at school. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

Concentrating on the study is a challenging task for a large number of students at school. This essay will discuss the reasons for the complication, including lack of motivation and increasing use of gadgets. In addition to that, this essay will also suggest solutions to this problem, such as introducing an interesting and participative curriculum and increasing the social involvement of the pupils. The first and foremost reason for the absence of concentration among the youngsters is that the syllabus and activities of schools are monotonous to them. As a result, learners easily get demotivated to participate actively in academic programs. Another reason for the trouble is the widespread use of electric gadgets and mobiles. Since gaming and browsing are most likely addictive to school children, long exposure to these devices are shifting the attention of the pupils from the schools. On the other hand, one of the effective solutions to the trouble could be modifying the curriculum of the academy and making institutional education more interesting. To be more precise, conventional methods of rote-learning and teacher-led education should be replaced by more interactive and inspirational pedagogical techniques. Secondly, social involvement and extra-curriculum activities need to be increased among the youngsters in order to reduce the dependency on electric gadgets. As a consequence, the pupils will acquire the required interpersonal skills and social skills to be more social, which will reduce their appetite to use electric devices. In conclusion, a great number of students are losing concentration while studying in school. Lack of inspiration in the study and severe dependency on mobiles and computers are the causes of this issue. However, an Interactive way of teaching as well as encouraging social engagement are the probable solutions to the complication.