some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A group of citizens think that, it is the best way to accept all bad aspects of our work conditions such as unsatisfactory or insufficient salary, while others believe that, it is beneficial to do our best to enhance our bad conditions. I completely agree that we have to try to make our position more comfortable because it will improve all aspects of our lives (mentally and physically). To begin with, as adults jobs have captured one out of a third of our adult life and we have to spend a significant time in those situations. If that area is unpleasant, the people who work there, will find the impacts of those hardships on their daily lives because their minds and their bodies cannot heal themselves. For example, an engineer who has responsibilities to introduce innovative items or to design a process, if this person does not have stable conditions and managers do not support his work, gradually he will be disappointed and in the long term, he will find himself as a person who struggles with depression because his jobs have been ignored. Additionally, we are human and to go through our lives we need to feel the state of well-being in our life, if we miss it we cannot find ourselves as an effective person and we will lose our value in our minds and at the end we can feel isolated from the society. On the other hand, difficulties are part of our occupations and it is essential to endure them, therefore, companies pay us to go through these occurrences. However, it is not right to accept all features and name those times as hard tasks, moreover, our existence time is limited and an individual is not able to live more than a century so what is the point of accepting all consequences? I believe we have to try to boost our surroundings and find a place where we feel comfortable and we can consider ourselves as a valuable person. In conclusion, A group of the population believe that it is convenient to be accepted for all the difficulties that a job might have, such as lack of money or unsatisfactory and others believe in the opposite way. However, in my opinion, it is wrong that an adult avoids trying his/her best to improve his/her emotional and work states because I think we have limited time on this planet so it is the beneficial way that goes through our lives in the best conditions that can happen.