Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on the society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the impact of entertainment has grown over the past few decades. Thanks to the advances in technology such as T.V streaming and the expansion of social medial usage, celebrities have become an essential part of people's lives. Some persons claim that they affect the community in a negative way. While others confirm their vital role in society. Additionally, they affirm that they deserve every penny they are receiving for such diligent work and a huge impact. In this essay, I will highlight both points of views and show the true importance of those entertainers in our lives. A lot of people claim that actors and football players are highly paid in a world where so many professions are barely paid. Imagine, If you will, an actress may receive for a film what a scientist could receive in his lifetime in his lab. Furthermore, these entertainers are not providing a great return to the community. On many occasions, they might be involved in negative scandals like drug dealing cases. On the other hand, many public could truly see their value of being an actor. Media around the world is a life changer for many folks especially the youth. Therefore, engaging such celebrities in the national campaign of stoping dugs or cessing cigarettes could be an excellent solution to shift the crowd's behaviours. In regards to the high salaries they are receiving, these players can bring an enormous amount of money to their clubs. so, they are very well paid. In conclusion, entertainers can be an inspiring tool in the community. I recommend using such figures in positive awareness campaigns so their followers can model them in a positive way. Moreover, they are a symbol of success in their industry so they could be role models for teenagers in their future.