In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are some individuals who argue paper prints won’t be purchased in the futuristic prospect due to the possible access to online reading without having to pay. From my perspective, I partly agree and partly disagree. The following passages will develop reasons for my belief. On the one hand, there are a variety of causes why I consent to the statement. Firstly, it is an undeniable fact that nowadays everyone has easy access to WiFi virtually everywhere. Additionally, the low monthly expenses for WiFi compared to the price of acquiring real books, for instance, would definitely outweigh significantly. Hence, in that way, we are able to enter an abundant world of varied reading materials without much worry. Secondly, immediate translation is indeed another element that contributes to the list. For illustration, the process of learning an additional tongue via reading tends to require researching, multiple applications or websites offer this function as a result of a much swifter, more approaching study for users. Finally, the tiny component that completes wholly the advantageous picture of utilizing high-tech devices to read is the possibility of being extremely awkward owing to devouring printed publications in public. In fact, this phenomenon is quite common among some delusional or shy subjects, those who hardly act natural in front of other eyes or are likely to overthink. On the other hand, despite the various pros that technology brought about, I am positive that printed reading resources could still be popularized consistently in the future. In clarification, one of the amusing pleasures while absorbing books, newspapers, and magazines,… is the scent, whether it is fresh. This type of habit serves as a method to ease one ’s mind easily instead of receiving the blue light emitted from the screen, which scientifically aches eyes and results in less sleepiness. Besides, the usage of technology in reading can disperse users’ engagement through many external effects. For example, the emergence of a craving for entertainment sources might deter one ’s determination in terms of grasping insights. Surprisingly, studies show that sensing the paper’s texture like flipping the pages can also ameliorate your capacity to get a firmer hold of knowledge since it creates contexts. Last but not least, the perfect grammar and fewer mistakes with regard to orthography as the process of publishing demands many minds altogether checking and making adjustments until it reaches complete perfection. It is totally contrary to taking in online information with the same piece copied in repetition as well as the occurrence of more grammatical wrongs. In short, it is understandable why those sources steal a special place in lots of readers’ hearts. In conclusion, whether we choose digital reading materials or conventional ways of being exposed to those publications, both approaches have significance in our lives with distinct advantages and drawbacks. By my reckoning, what matters the most is which one suits us more, and which is not. One could serve as a more flexible and affordable way, while the other serves as a slower and more creative way to comprehend the content thoroughly.