Living in a county where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, some people live in a country in which speaking a second language is needed and this can bring about severe issues regarding social and practice. I disagree to a certain extent with this view. While there may be some problems with living in an area where people must talk in other languages, it seems to me that it is more likely to have beneficial impacts. On the one hand, the trend of residing in a foreign country and speaking a different language carries some drawbacks. One of them is that it might be tough to obtain a certain job for immigrants. If they are not fluent in a local language when they move in, the chance that they can win high-salary jobs over native speakers might be slim because of the language barrier. Another important disadvantage is that they might encounter some issues at first. If they are unfamiliar with local rules such as disposal of wastes and how to park on the road, some problems can bother you including arguments with neighbors or parking tickets from officials. On the other hand, the benefits of moving to another city where the other language is spoken should be considered. Firstly, this change of life can make ways of thinking widen. With the The cross-cultural experiences, people can broaden their perspectives, thus contributing to the enrichment of their lives. Secondly, moving to the cities where they need to speak a second language can take them to find many business opportunities. Once they can speak well enough to communicate with local people, in addition to working with those who speak their mother tongue, they can develop their business with local residents in a foreign language. In conclusion, while there are some concerns over living in a foreign country, in my opinion, the advantages of this change outweigh the disadvantages when considering the benefits may persist in the long term.