Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Nowadays,a section of society believes that people have been encouraged to buy the advertised products by people which is not necessary. while other people argue that, advertising is key for showing new items to the public.In my opinion, I completely agree with this. I shall examine my own view in the following paragraphs. On one side, the public is always attracted to the advertisement of the companies involving the celebrates to cast in their ads. Therefore, this leads to a wide viewing range of the product in public and organizations are getting benefited out of this.At the moment, this trend has been following by most of the companies, to improves the sales also they casting two to three sarts in one add to increase the sales of in other states. For example, they cast the Mahesh babu, in cocola ad. whereas the reach-in whole Telugu state is huge. Still, the sales are high and casting still continues with the same person. On the other side, companies are coming up with a new style of ads where they give the proper demo of using the product to people. In addition,they show the starting prices of the items in ads.So people want to buy the sample product which is very low cost. For instance, companies are releasing the products into the market with sample packages along with the low cost. This helping people to test the product themselves. In conclusion, advertising the product with influences people which leads to high coverage in society. However, new attract way of adds with fewer price increases the sales of the items in the market.In my opinion, I agree with this.