Some people think that the use of mobiles (cell) phones should be banned in public places such as in libraries, shops and on public transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? #people #mobiles

Cell phone has become a part of our lives. It is a highly debatable issue whether people allowing to use cell phone in public places, or whether it should be banned.From my prespective, this phenomenon leads to adverse impacts and affects the individual's social life. I don't agree that cell phone is not necessary in public place. This, which we discuss in this essay. ‏Mobile phone can be a significant source of distraction in public places like libraries and shops. This can lead to a lack of concentration for those around. For example, the result of conducted research illustrates that 70% of the individual can't concentrate due to the annoying of cellphone. Furthermere, There are valid reasons for permitting to use mobile phone in public areas. There are many situations that people can't do without it. For instance, when people face such situation such as emergencies, they need mobile phone to solve the problem. This, they should have the freedom to use the cell phone ‏Aforiding use mobile phone can touches on Some social issues. People may do against the law, which can lead to many dangerous problem. To illustrate, using mobile phone in shop without knowing the owner mes could lead to misunderstad. Therefore, it can cause crime and lack in the confidence. Moreover, not allowing mobile phone in shops potentially would make between people less thart when they the connection share eney thing. eney thing. So, the collaboration and connection among people come and shops will dorease and people become unknown of alot of products. ‏In conclusion, cell phone is very important in people's live. It has various benefits for the individual in each area. Therefore, the government Should support people to use public place. their cell phone in