Some people believe the benefits of tourism outweigh the problems it creates in a particular place. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the past few decades, the tourism business is increased as the mode of air transportation developed. Tourism gains a lot of popularity however some think it creates a cause in a tourist location. I believe that tourism has more advantages that overlap the problems. Tourism comes with many positive effects but the main predominant reason is that it is the source to the local people. Whenever, the tourist visit to the tourist places, the local business gain lots of profit from them by selling traditional product and hotel owners provide rooms to them. Moreover, the Government has take taxes from both the tourist and local residents. From tourist, they have to pay taxes as a tourist permit and communists have to pay tax to the government according to their law. Further, the Government have to maintain the road and health services to tourist. Indirectly, it is beneficial for the locals. On the flip side, as the airlines are cheaper than many people travel to different places. It creates air pollution that is a major problem for the environment. Furthermore, most travel places are coastal areas. Travellers increase every year, pollution is increasing with tourist and residential that means garbage dump into the ocean. For example, as the report says that plastic and other waste material is thrown into the sea. This problem takes the upward trend and it never decreases. It affects marine life, many fishes face problem due to plastic they eat as to think it as a food and it kills them. In conclusion, I agree with the problems but there are many solutions to them. Although, we cannot neglect the benefits of tourism.