Computers are replacing humans. Do u agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that as the world is becoming more modern day by day. Some people believe that in the modern era many of the tasks are doing computer instead of people. I'm not quite agree with this statement. While, i do admit that computer is doing everything. Therefore, in terms of few cases humans attendance is mandatory. There are a wide range of reasons why i think that in most of the world computer is contributing about many of the cases apart from humans. The prime point is that computer is one sort of modern technology which can aid multifarious way to develop our nation as well as it is unrealistic to think that computer is incredible thing. Typical example that many of the decades ago every country had to send their crucial news to another country by individual. But it has changed widely now a days this is because, computer can easily send any news or documents within short a ti As opposed to, i will start by looking at why I'm opposed to this question. Firstly, it is obviously clear that in this world every task or function is not equal. Due to that in terms of some cases humans are obligatory. For instance, whenever any building would be built during this time people’s attendance is must also lots of labour require. This is bacause, to carry various kinds of things such as stone, soil anything. That's why i believe that people is the massive part in few cases. To sum up, i strongly believe that humans contribute amount is more rather than computers.