Thanks to the development of technology, many employees are now offering employees the option to work from home. Is this a positive or negative development.

Artificial intelligence has increased ubiquity over the past couple of years. It has helped several companies and workers as well by offering remote working. I believe it is a positive development for both working professionals and companies in many factors, which I will outline in the following essay. To begin with, employees can do the task more flexible and economically at home. job from home allows them to work according to their time and in an organised way. People who are working remotely, for instance, do not have to commute daily to the office. It will save them time and money which they can spend somewhere else. Moreover, Workers do not have to leave their hometown because, due to the technology, they can access the office files from any geographical location. As a result, they can manage their personal and professional life happily. Therefore, working remotely is an effective way to balance lifestyle. Another reason is quite efficient for organization, as they can curb the cost of office and can increase productivity by offering staff working from home. Although companies do not have to spend money on electricity and maintenance, they can spend that money on providing an incentive to staff. As a result, it will overall beneficial for companies ’ productivity. Staff will work in a more effective way which will be effective for the organization to grow more. Clearly, working home is a positive development for employers. In conclusion, due to recent advancement in technology companies are offering work from home to their staff. In my view, it is an advantage for both workers and employers in terms of flexibility and productivity.