Online communication is becoming more popular than face-to-face communication in many companies. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

the issue of whether the way of conserving online is more popular than talking directly in many companies has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that online communication has a beneficial effect on people in offices such as saving their money, diversity fields which are sent, creating a productive environment. On the contrary, insist on the opinion that face-to-face is more convenient than the other because it brings clear understanding for everyone who is talking together. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, having a conversation by internet application can substantially help users save money and time for their life. Firstly, using a device that connects to the internet allows people to send messages for the other ones free. For example, nowadays, there are a lot of free applications such as Facebook or Zalo and so on so the crowd can chat with their friends that cost no money. Secondly, communication online helps workers flexible work because they can direct their profile as fast as possible. For instance, the Zalo application permits users to deliver multiform fields like PDF or Excel or Work and so on. Therefore employment can give a document in one second. Finally, when people chat chit on internet service that will get out of a noisy environment and bring a comfortable spirit so that they can work productively. On the other hand, some population think that face-to-face communication is the best way in companies because everybody can understand each other clearly by looking at their emotions that are hard to know by online one. However, in the office, it is a waste of time if we have to find people whom we want to talk with. In conclusion, using online services for communicating brings a lot of advantages for workers like makes their job simple and convenient which outweigh the disadvantages.