Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antartica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for the tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays a large number of people are visited to all around the world especially adventure places such as Sahara desert, Antartica. This types of risk side a person would like to go in order to will get more experience. However, these location is given more pros and cons who tourists when they are visiting these area. To begin with, there are many benefits when a person is being visiting a harsh these types of venue. Firstly, the sightsheer will get more thrilling experience to their entire life. These type of place has a felexible climate condition in other words this weather atmosphere are changed often therefore the stranger will feel differnt kinds of circumstance. Secondly, a outsighter can write a name of friends as well as their family names where shara desert as a result next time they will see their written name after long years back. Moreover, this desert is given best service to their viewer such as camel ride, traditional way of food, and etc. Antartica is the ever best place for who a holiday maker irrefutably because igloo is the best part of Antartica even under igloo sleeping night is the good experience and the weather conditions are outstanded such as snow falling. Although, drawbacks can not be ignored and these kind of complicated situation location always can be discremental who visiting forigner foreigners. A biggest Sahara desert has some dengerous species such as poistionate snack and etc. Antartica is not suitable for every one sometimes who traveler or researcher will get any sickness they can not get instant medical fecilities because these kind of risk place heve not more emergency. The igloo also not a safe anytime it can be attack who under sleeping the igloo. This means a igloo is not look like a buddy type. To conclude, a person would like to take a fun as well as adventure this kinds of complicated place are the best compre compared to ordinary places but these place also has some frightened animals and insects too. Therefore, who the tripper will be always awareness when seeing bad condition on weather where Sahara and Antartica.