The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many parts of the world, resulting in the problems, especially in cities. What are the causes of this movement, and how can it be reversed

Nowadays, especially with the "Globalisation Era", the number of people that decide to move from the countryside into the cities boomed. Because of this, this significant movement could result in problems, especially in cities. In fact, government authorities are worried about the considerable increase in the density of the population per square kilometer. This essay looks at some of the causes of this issue and suggests solutions to the problem. First of all, many teenagers and adults are more and more interested in the lifestyle that metropolitan cities offered. In fact, with technology and the social network, people from the countryside are influenced by the possibilities that big towns could do in terms of, for example, job career, infrastructures or funny. Therefore, above all juveniles are more attracted by that life they see on their smartphones than a little reality that they follow in the countryside. For these reasons, public authorities should start to analyze this dispute and should find a solution to deserved it. Some countries have begun to solve this situation, investing in some facilities that are necessary to motivate people to stay also in the countryside. In fact, pubs, restaurants, gyms, clubs are now more and more famous also in that land of Earth. To conclude, it is obvious that only national authorities could solve this problem, with some investments in facilities, infrastructures, and industries. For these reasons, I personally agree that if there are that types of investments also for the countryside as a consequence will increase also job opportunities for adult people.