Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Others, however, believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

It is sometimes argued that kids should start schooling at an early age rather than waiting for them to get six or seven years of age. I agree with the former statement and, I would like to give points for my discussion in this essay. To begin with, it is proven that adolescent develops 90% of their brain when they are small. So this makes it imperative to teach them things at a young age. Children should be admitted to schools or pre-schools when they are 3 to 4 which is the right age, there are a plethora of advantages of doing that. Firstly, by going to the institution early, they will learn things fast, they will coordinate and socialize with another juvenile. As infant will be in school parents can do their work and be relaxed. Secondly, if they will start school early they can complete their education at a young age. This means they will be graduating at a good age and this will give them more time to become financially independent. Another reason is that pre-schools set up a strong foundation of child physical, mental and social development. Moreover, it is proven that children who receive good early childhood education are more confident and curious and perform better in their later academic career. In some places, parents admit their kids to institutions when they are four years old. They think that their kid will learn fast. To conclude, children are the future of our world, it is important to build a foundation strong so that they can help the world be a better place to live.