Some people believe that it is a good idea to continue to work at their old age. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals prefer to own work inconsistently until they would retire. I agree that if people want to stay at one job, they could continue outdated work because many people are reluctant to change their known work, and others are afraid to take risks. A primary factor contributing to the argument supporting most people's belief that they want to continue their work over thirty years. The rationale behind this is that they prefer to live easier, and they started their career when they were young. For example, in a 2018 study in the United States, fifty-two per cent of employers still extend their work in their old age. Therefore, it is evident that most employers don't change their occupations. Sometimes, It depends on personal attitude. Equally important, nowadays, few people approach carefully to shift to another occupation. This is because if some employees try to change business, they may face unavoidable risks because of their inexperience. A clear example of this can be seen in the last three years. My ex-partner changed their business sector; he worked in the electrician business but tried to do the medical health sector. He couldn't adjust to a different major. Thus, it is obvious that everybody wants to change their career, but they will face some difficulties. In conclusion, most individuals could continue their work until they retired. Others prefer to have only one job during their lifetime. As highlighted by some of the above reasons, they couldn't easily shift their position. I choose only one occupation in my life.