Some people think it is best to save money, for example in a bank or saving scheme other people feel that money should be spent whenever, it is available. Discuss these views and reach and opinion on this debate.

It is sometimes argued that funds should be saved in the bank or invested in a scheme rather than just spending it whenever the person likes. I would like to discuss both views as well as my opinion which is with the former. To begin, capital is now considered the basic need of life. public think if they have wealth they have everything. Nowadays saving pay is very important. There are numerous ways to do that folk can make a deposit in the bank, invest in some scheme or maybe in the property. The reasons for doing so are that some people believe that in future everything will be more expensive than it is now. So if they invested in a property they can make double it in the coming years. Also, the main reason is future is uncertain if have some fund saved it will be helpful for us. For instance, during this COVID pandemic, everything was shut down and many people lost their source of income. In such cases, the saved money helped people fulfil their basic needs. On the contrary, some humans think that life is short, so we should do what we like. They spend their salary on travelling, buying expensive stuff, enjoying their life the most. They believe that saving fund is of no use if there is no one to use it tomorrow. To conclude, people have different ways of living, but saving money is and always will be a wise choice.