At the present time, the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it has been noticed that a number of youngsters are high compared with old aged people. I believe that the advantages of this trend outweigh its drawbacks. This essay will discuss both positives and negatives of both the sides. Having more number of young children in country can help for country’s development. Firstly, children always come up with new innovation by observing outer environment, due to which it helps in creative outcomes. For instance, Facebook was introduced by a 20-year-old boy. He came up with the idea of connecting people through the internet and bringing the world virtually closer. Secondly, when there are more number of people available to perform a particular job, labour becomes cheaper; as a result more foreign multinationals try to expand in market where labour cost is low. Thus, young adults can bring immense benefits On the other hand, having more youngsters can be detrimental. This is due to the fact that a large number of youngsters can result in less job opportunity; as a result it can create unemployment in the economy which can lead to increase in the crime rate. For example, if a person does not get a job for a long time, he can think illicit ways to earn money. Another disadvantage could be that there will be less experienced staff in the company; as a result, the decisions can be ineffective due to lack of experience. Therefore, too many young people can be harmful. To conclude, in some countries there are more young people in comparison with the old age group. it can be established from the above paragraphs that there are many advantages because of the developments young adults bring to the society in contrast to disadvantages. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the positive effects of the debate over more youngsters in a country will always be greater than the adverse effects.