Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favor of them because of their benefits to humanity .Discuss both views and give your opinion

Conducting experiments on animals is quiet common these days. Although there are some people who consider this is an injustice activity, opponents believe that the testing is far more better than killing man to check the efficacy of any product. In my opinion, these trials can bring more benefits to mankind than mere drawbacks to other creatures. On one hand, different kinds of animals have been used to test the efficiency most of the medical products before which introduce to markets for human use. This is because it is the responsibility of the manufacturer to ensure that any product which available in the markets is safe to use. Therefore, many trials are conducted, for example, on Ginny pigs, to see the response of the animals to the products. If they passed successfully, the further test would carry out on mankind. By doing this, the serious side effects from the products can be minimized for a great extent. On the other hand, like human, other creatures’ lives also significant in the ethical point of view. Killing or inflating pain on animals in the name of experiments is unethical since mankind has no special privilege on the earth. Therefore, many animal activists fight and speak against this scenario. However, conducting trails has been not only followed sets of rules and regulations, but ensure that animals would experience the least possible amount of pain during the trails. Otherwise, entire world would suffer if administer a brand-new medicine without any prior testing. In conclusion, people have a different opinion on whether it is ethical to use animals for testing or not. I firmly consider it is essential to conduct such experiments since this can save millions of people from deadly disease and side effects