Some people think parents should read or tell stories to children. Others think parents needn’t do that as children can read books or watch TV, movies by themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argued that there is no need for parents to read stories since children can help themselves with reading and watching vedios. Although I understand that there are diffifulties for busy parents, I believe story telling is a great measure to help children's development. First and foremost, the companiance of parents help preschoolers build their sense of security. It is essential for children to feel secured Change the form of the verb secure show examples in order to further develop other ability towards socialisation. Negleted babies, for example, are proved to have emotional control and communicational problems in their adulthood. Furthermore, regular daily schedules, such as bed time stories, assit young children's brain development and reduce the tense from environment. Similarly, parents could better bond to their descendants by spending time together reading. On the other hand, eventhough small kids are fond of vedio clips, these media hamper their abilities of imagination and discourage the stumuli of verbal and interpersonal skills. Online free youtube content, which is eivedent especially, often created only for catching views' eyes for clicks rather than educational information. Although pulpils could improve word capacity by reading books themselves, it becomes thorny when young learners forgo their connections with families and lose their motivation of human contact. Generations born with smart phones, for instance, tend to feel alone and isolated than older generations and lead to mental health issues in formative years. In conclusion, despite the time saved for parents, there is no way of merits to leave young children by themselves. Prerents Presents should be aware of the repercussions and share time with the young by telling stories.