The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing . Do you agree or disagree

There is a massive increase in purchasing from a lot of products from the online websites and applications which are increasing day by day. Some people see that this may affect adversely the income of the stores which are located everywhere and may force them to end their business at last. However, others think that will not have that much effect. In this essay, I will share with you the two points of view and I will mention my opinion at last. In recent time, so many people prefer to shop online rather than going out by themselves and buy their needs from the shops. The reason for that is, it is easier to choose and get all that you need through your mobile like clothes, shoes, bags and meals as well. For example, you can order fast food from KFC or if you want to get fresh vegetables or fruits that will be from Talabat. Moreover, that will save your time as they provide delivery to different locations. Additionally, some of these websites and pages always offer attractive promotions which would push you more to always go for it. On the other side, some persons still like to visit the places they want to buy their items from. As they believe that it's better to first see and try whatever they want rather than buying and paying money in advance. For instance, if they decided to obtain a jacket from Zara, they would go directly there and test the size and how it looks like on them before they take the decision to acquire it. Nevertheless, the numbers of these people are getting lower and lower and that obviously may cause that some of these outlets would close or terminate their business as the profit that they are getting will not overweigh the expenses. At last, to come to my opinion, I totally agree that it's more convenient to pick up all my needs in an easy, fast and time-efficient way. In conclusion, I put down my pen to say that there is a great expansion in shopping online from websites and pages and it is increasing day by day as it fulfils a lot of individuals' requirements. Therefore, some of the cash and carry will be affected by this.