Some people think spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

the issue of communicating by speaking is more powerful than writing has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that face-to-face conservation can expose the emotion and attitude of people who are talking clearly so that it is persuasive. On the contrary, insist on the opinion that writing can substantially describe exactly and full concept of what people wanna say. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, spoken communication is the way that conveys information superior to others. Firstly, it is easier for the listener to correctly recognise the mood of the speaker. For example in the meeting, the voice of the speaker shows their confidence and then they can convince everyone to believe them in speech, which is hard to do in writing. Secondly, the things that made speaking is more commanding than words are flexible to adjust. For instance, in discussion when the crowd are talking about something wrong they can fix it immediately and do not make other people misunderstand their mindset. Finally, oral negotiations are likely to be successful because of the opportunity to react immediately to the other side's response. On the other hand, the crowd thinks that communication in words is stronger because it is formal and describes exactly the ideas of the writer. Besides writing allows the population not to forget detail because of checking. However, talking to each other is an easy way to express to the other and it does not need any skills for that. In conclusion, spoken languages are more dominant than verbal conservation because it’s convenient and flexible in use such as easy to expose emotion or have an interaction with each other that not hardly happen in written