In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Some people are against building homes in the countryside. However, there is a lack of space in many places to construct new homes, as a human initial requirement, and thus using the countryside is unavoidable. I do think had been there a plan, homes would be built without any damages to such areas. The countryside is considered an unspoiled area that should be protected. But, is this open field will be used for a timber factory, for example, or for a human necessity? Having a home is the initial materialistic desire of a person and therefore building a home is crucial. At the same time, every day many people emigrate from rural regions to urban for many reasons such as finding a job. Consequently, the need of need new homes is becoming more and more. Needless to say, the nature of the countryside should conserve appropriately, yet, construction can be conducted in the right way by the government to meet people desire. Government can make a contract with architectures entitled ‘the countryside -friendly construction regulations’. In this way, initially, if constructors used derelict buildings and cottages, the countryside would not fall into ruin. To illustrate, rebuilding, repairing and redecorating old infrastructures is the first target. Besides this, equally practical, finding the best location for a residence, a path with less plant fauna or far from historical assets, for instance, could avoid destroying such areas. In conclusion, I would reaffirm my opinion that building new homes in the countryside is certainly needed. However, there are some concerns about protecting areas from damage and so a plan should be designed by the government to avoid the harmful effects of construction.