In many countries, children spend long hours on homework. Some people think less homework can reduce student’s stress and give them a chance to develop other skills. What is your opinion about this?

It so assumed that there are numerous numbers of countries that are assigning lots of home tasks to students despite their long school hours exercise. However, some people contemplate that home assignment should be alleviated,thence children can also emphasise in their avocations or other sports activities which keep them physically and mentally fit.I strongly agree with the above statement due to some plausible factors that will be discussed in the following fragments with appropriate examples. To embark on, educational institutes should not only work more on academic subjects rather then this equal importance ought to give on other activities such as sports, arts, music which consequently, escalate interest of students in class and get an opportunity to explore themselves in sports or arts in whichever they have a keen interest. For instance,MS Dhoni sets a great example,as he concentrated more on the ambition that is cricket rather than indulging him in only theoretical subjects. Moreover,after following his passion now he is well known worldwide as a captain of India. Furthermore, mentors must teach students not only to focus on their examination but also to more emphasis on their goals that what they want to become in future and how they can manage time for the achievement of their specific goals. On the flip side, the childhood phase is a most tremendous and memorable time during which we collect lots of beautiful memories, therefore they should not only remember about their home projects but also about the activities they have done in different streams and due to which they won lots of rewards and receive appreciation.It is crucial for every guardians and tutor to confer their children support to follow their aims which are set by them apart from their school subject. In the final comment,it is apparent that homework should be reduced so that kids can emphasise more on other factors and make their childhood more fascinating