Computers are an essential part in school lesson . Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this and give your opinion .

It is an undeniable fact that one most of the most important subject of the school curriculum is computer lessons. This has many benefits and drawbacks for school pupils; however, in my,opinion it is very beneficial to all school goers. First, in terms of its advantages. The foremost profit is that they learn basic things about computer subjects, for instance how to type, paint, calculate, watch educational videos, browse relevant information on the web and so on. This could be taught in primary and secondary institutions. In addition, they should aware of the powerful technology of computers, consequently, it helps them in future jobs, workplaces, etc. Next, they come to know about different types of technical skills, one of them is making-of presentation. If they are very well aware of Microsoft PowerPoint, so they prepare a presentation and assignment in school or college project work. Furthermore, it involves many features such as typing, changing font size and language and draw and drag images into slides. On the flip side, it has some limitations. The first is that it has adverse effects on the eyes of pupils because spending more time in front of a computer screen. In other words, rays emit from the computer screen directly pass into the eyes, particularly in the retina, as a result, leads to the drying of the eyes and finally poor vision since early adulthood. Another loss is that students' mind diverts on unethical things on a computer if there is improper supervision and guidance by their tutors. So that, they trap into wrong things like watching sex videos on the internet. To conclude, computer lessons are taught lots of thing to pupils, while it accounts for some health issues and creates negative impacts on student's brain in absence of observation; although, I believe that computers are so much valuable for students as learning purpose.