Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

How technology has developed in recent years is incredable achievement. Computers became the most wanted devices on the whole world. In my opinion, that invention is a real game changer and brings many benefits while using it. Firstly, progression of computers had long journey and it started from the large pc and now looks like a a4 format book, which can be carrying Change the form of the verb carried show examples in medium size bag, almost everywhere. Moreover, built-in batteries let use them in aplaces a place where we cannot find a source of energy to plug them in. Surprisingly, students are grateful for that solution because they are able to study with connected to the internet in any place they want to, avoiding the overcrowded study rooms in their dorms. In addition, it is also great way of saving trees because they use a less paper for making notes from the lectures. Moreover, a storage place in this devices is neverending. Sometimes it is almost impossible to fill that in full. In addition, it is pros for employees because they can access their work papers from home instead of bringing all the important materials with them. When they cannot find an important document it is not a problem anymore, just pressing on the magnifying glass icon and typing what they look for will come up all available documents ready to use instantly. It cannot be easier than that. To conclude, an invention and further development of computers made the population's life much easier in every field. Every single person can fulfill their duty while using it. However, we should remember about limits and how addictive it can be.