Some people think that governments should give financial support to artists, musicians and poets. Others think that it is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is different views about the effectiveness of financial protection of art workers by governments to opposed seeming it a waste of money. In my idea, this kind of help for artists is not important. In the following essay, both of the views will be discussed. The power full reason for this belief that financial helps for actors is not necessary would be the fact that there are many issues in countries which solving them is essential rather than protection of art workers. Fore instance, people in many societies suffer from airpollution or poverty and apparently, spending money on decreasing these matters will be more vital than spending money on composers, musicians and artists. So, if governments are supportive to reduce public issues instead of financial support to artists, it will be higher beneficial in societies. Preserving cultural inheritance would be the reason for having a positive view about financial protection of poets or well known people who do activities in the art works. More over, cultural inheritance has been inhabited by our past generation which plays a key role in identity of societies. Further more, art works are involved of this inheritance. Fore example, traditional musics, movies, composed indicate a country's culture. There fore, If governments do investments for artists, our historical inheritance will be kept. In conclusion,in my opinion, despite the fact that if governments fund to art players or poet, it will be profitable to keeping Change the form of the verb keep show examples our culture, it would be a waste of mony because of observing some dreadfull issues in countries that investment for them would be more reasonable and even if governments protected to decreased vital problems in public instead of spending money on actors, people satisfaction would be increased.