Museums charge for admission. So the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

People pay for visiting museums. The merit of this idea seems rather than a negative point.In the following essay negative and positive points of charging museum will be argued. Preserving artworks with desirable quality would be the advantage of exhibitions charge for admission. Moreover, there are many options in museums that keep them needs financial support and a part of this protection can be provided from charging. For instance, repairing artworks or art galleries staff incomes that a segment in them are provided by people paying. So, charge to admission in museums will be beneficial to take care of artworks or historical monuments. The disadvantage of spending money as admission in the exhibition would be decreasing observation in the are galleries. Furthermore, if people do not satisfied with a charge to go to musums while they should be paid for it, they will not be encouraged to see their cultural saciant works. Therefore, familiarization whit culture in societies will decline. In conclusion. advantage of charging in museum is more than demerit. Because if people do not pay for admission. Keep cultural inheritance will be hard.