some people argue that it is the best to accept bab situation, such as unsatisfied factory job or shortage of money. other believe that it is better to try and improve such situations discuss both views and give your opinion.

Handling work pressure has become incredibly difficult nowadays. However, it is argued that contentment with the present condition is better than making some efforts to change and uplift the finances. I completely disagree with the aforesaid notion because working hard in order to live better life can make major transformations in the economic condition of the individual. This essay will discuss both views. To begin with, the first and foremost necessity of living a healthy and peaceful life is having ample money. Therefore, to earn a lot of money, individual needs to be multitasking, hardworking, focused and determined. The biggest example is of 'Mac Donald's chain of restaurants which became world-famous has originated from the unsatisfied mind of Mr Mac Donald. He was so restless as well as thoughtful about transforming his financial status into the rich one. Surprisingly his idea worked wonders and now everyone can see how his efforts gave spectacular results. Hence, one must work out and try to create a difference rather than sitting idle and defeated. On the other hand, while making some efforts to overcome the financial burden, people may lose their existing job as well as the bank savings and spoil their mental and emotional well being.According to the report published by the Economy Times, 40% of business startups which were directed in a completely different working field than the existing ones, failed and resulted in hazardous health as well as financial effects on their owner's lives. Undoubtedly, this can cause an ill effect on a person's family life and social status. Nevertheless, carefully handled projects still can show better results as per few success reports in the same article. In conclusion, creativity in a person if carefully channelised, can eliminate poverty and make wonderful transformations and a person should try it in order to live delightfully.