Some people think that secondary or high school student should be taught how to use money management as an important life skill, do you agree or disagree?

There are a plethora of people who believe that adolescents should learn about financial education at school in order to know how to manage better their money throughout their life. Firstly, adults of recent days are struggling with their current financial situation. They have been using his cash in an inappropriate way and this kind of demeanour is causing troubles in their lives. To exemplify, most of the people get used to credit cards, as it is an important tool of the society. It helps everyone to pay and receive money faster and safer. However, it could be a harmful situation if their bearer does not use it wisely. Therefore, most of the people who use credit cards having problems with it. They do not have the proper knowledge of how to do it better. Secondly, from my perspective, I do believe that if everyone had the chance of learning about how to manage their money properly, when they were at school, in the present would not have those immense quantities of people dealing with troubles when it comes to money. The moment at school is an important moment of our lives and there is the chance of learning better how to be aware of the way we use our money. To sum up, it is of pivotal importance to bear in mind that some querulous demeanour could be avoided if individuals had the right knowledge about money, trades etc. I echo the idea that schools should offer money management as a subject. In a forthcoming future, it would be conspicuous the different of behaviour of those who earn it and those who do not. People would scarcely be in trouble with banks and credit cards.