Plastic Shopping bags contribute to the pollution of land and sea. some people think they should be banned do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that plastic pack are responsible for our environmental contamination, therefore, they should be made illegal.In this essay, I intend to discuss this theory. It is my personal belief that pack should indeed be banned. First of all, it is believed that plastic pack are one of the gravest reason for sea and land contamination due to their disposal's problems. In other words, according to some research, plastics due to their materials are highly unlikely to ofdispose in the foreseeable future and they might last longer in the environment. As a result, this would have a negative impact on the animals' habitats. a salient example of this can be seen in Iran, as a result of Khazar's see pollution, the number of living fishes has declined. these changes are going to haunt us in a near future. Further, tainted water is one of the results that occur due to plastic materials. plastic bags are one of the reasons that increase our healthy drinking water due to their toxic materials.examples of this can be seen in some African areas. As a result, if people don't stop using plastic bags, we would have water problems very soon and this would affect the water cycle. In conclusion,it seems advisable that plastic bags should be banned due to their negative effects on animal habitats and drinking water problems. However, this is not to say that elastic pack are the only reason, but they are one of the gravestones.