In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

In this world, there are a lot of problems and one of the most severe ones might be an increase in the number of crime. Categories of offences vary from serious ones such as murder to minor ones including a snatch. In the following essay, I would state that the causes might be a problematic circumstance of society and the solution would be a support for the individuals. First of all, the cause of misdeed would be different in the distinct types of it. For example, the reason why people steal products may be poverty. When they are about to starve, they might be in a situation that they cannot survive without acting illegally. Furthermore, a killing often occurs when the murderer is depressed or has rebellious spirit toward society. To sum up, crimes typically occur because of the unfavourable situation. Second of all, the way of tackling the problem would be mental and financial care of the individuals. Since the reason of offenses is mainly some kinds of lack of satisfaction to the environment that they are in, to help them by welfare or mental health counseling would be significant to solve the problem. To do so, the support from not only the government but also private institutions would be crucial. In my conclusion, I believe that the cause of misdeed is the problematic situation that the individuals has been in. Furthermore, the way of dealing with it might be to help the persons who are dissatisfied with their circumstances.