Task 2: Nowadays, more and more women decide to have children later in their life? why? Does the advantage or disadvantage?

The issue of whether most women decide to have children later nowadays has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that women make the decision to have a baby later in order to concentrate to develop their career, have time to take care themself and make money. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that it is better if they have offspring as soon as possible because it is a fundamental foundation of a happy family. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, nowadays modern wife is very independent and ambitious in their life so they tend to give birth late. Firstly, they want to concentrate on their job to get a high position in the futures and it leads to them stop planning to have a kid for that. For example, a girl giving childbirth have to spend at least six months recovering their health and take responsibility for their baby instead of getting this time to focus on work and when they have a great position which they want, they can have a child for them. Secondly, when people who do not already have children can suffer stress and feel like a burden in their life. For instance, the girl who does not want to be a mom soon giving childbirth easily get stressed because of no time for themself and spending so much moment on their child make them feel can not take care themself. Finally, it is necessary to prepare a great condition for the baby in future so that planning to have a late child helps the mother need to work hard to make money. On the other hand, some people think that the woman needs to have a kid soon because the offspring is a part of building a perfect family and the children are the bridge that connects between mother and father., Besides the older women give childbirth, the worst for their kid. However, the birth of a baby when they are not ready will make it difficult for them to give the best responsibility for them. In conclusion, today almost everyone decides to have a kid later in their life just simply because they want to prepare all things from material to spirit when they have a baby to make sure they will have the condition to take care of their child.