Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Why?

In this modern world, people surrounded by advanced technology which we use through various gadgets. Nowadays, the masses have taken help from robots to lighten their work at house as well as at work. In my opinion, this is a positive evolution that leads to a successful lifestyle. This essay will discuss the reasons for it and shed some light on whether it is a positive or a negative trend. Despite the fact, robots take the place of a human in the global. There are numerous reasons, that automation leads us to the positive growth of the world. For example, as we all know in the decades back women did so many home chores such as, cooking, grinding, washing clothes, or mopping floor you name it as a result they do not get enough time for themselves. Besides the fact, they spent most of all day doing home chores. Nevertheless, because of the, automation this issue is resolved as they launched a washing machine, mixer grinder, tools for mopping floors and so on. On the other hand, it is not neglectable that development of advanced technology individuals gets more time to relax and do other work. For instance, in the office premises, paperwork has been reduced due to the uses of computers. Not only the advanced technology impact economic growth but also, its take the edge off extra work like visiting the post office for sending letters, updating register and so on. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, the machine helps us in many ways not only, it helps out from lengthy paperwork but also, it becomes a helping hand while doing household chores. The way I see it, it has various benefit and fewer drawbacks.