Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people hold the view that a daily learning schedule is offered for youngsters before they are 18 years old. As far as there are some arguments about this statement, I wholeheartedly disagree with that assertion because of a range of reasons. First and foremost, descendants nowadays have to struggle with an enormous amount of knowledge and soft skills which human beings have collected for a long time. Such impossibly memorable information can make a youth's mind blown up, resulting in the boredom of learning. For instance, researchers assert that learners might be harmfully unconscious if they force themselves to try to gain knowledge in a long period, which stems from a prolonged time of full-time education. Secondly, learning all day long can limit offspring’s break which is absolutely crucial to let them recharge their energy. This kind of curriculum may not only harm youngsters’ physical and mental health, but it also can not stimulate their studying efficiency, causing time-consuming without any purposes or benefits. A simple example is the schedule of Vietnamese students which are filled with 12-hour-a-day learning time and 50-minute breaks, leading to a serious destruction in health maintenance. Notwithstanding, many people support that assertion due to the development of society, which means that this method can produce intellectual warriors to contribute to their nation. But it can be maintained in the short term since the “warriors” could be exhausted by the overload of information and skills. In conclusion, there is an assertion that the young generation should attend a full-time learning schedule so as to guarantee their future. I firmly disagree with that statement due to finding it hard and boring to remember a huge amount of information and the limitations of teenagers.