Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One part of the people in society beleive that it is good notion to pass data for scientific, corporate and education purposes. on other part, people trust that it is good if we should not share the details which is more accurate and valuable information such as credit, debit card details. In my opinion, I accept with second point which we don't share data and which is significant to us. These days various sector people need the details for different purposes like business people need to analyze data and give more flexibility to consumer, scientific research needs to collect the data of person to check whether they are eligible or not for respective experiments and eductation needs to promote higher levels. for instance, Orkut was only social media before facebook and it got faded out by customers due to couldn't reach customer expectations. However, several social media sites which are trending now applied artificial intelligence on data which they have collected and increased customers enormously. therefore, it is good to share data which makes the human comfortable. on the other hand, there are so many security breaches eventhough corporates are so intense about the data. for example, some of popular celebraties, politicians twitter accounts hacked by unethical hackers.In addtion, some of the business firms intentionally sharing information for their needs like recently mobikwik has put the customer payment details in dark web. so these are resons we could say that we couldn't survive data. In conclusion, it will be good to share information but, on prior we need to look whether we are giving data to proper organization or not and at any point we should not share any OTP details which we get to mobile for processing transaction although we are giving card details to them.