Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulty getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause ? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days we have been looking at so many people who are suffering from a deficiency in sleep either by spending more time at the workplace or by watching television, movies on different online sites for long hours. this essay will discuss what are the impacts of lack of sleep and suggest some ideas to get proper sleep. staying for so much time without proper sleep causes health issues like migration, heart attack, eyes get weaker.A recent survey tells that those who are sleeping more than 8 hours have fewer chances to heart related diseases. In addition, proper sleep gives so much activeness rather than get tired by waking up more than 18 hours a day. for example, a friend of fine who sleeps 8 to 10 hours a day gives more productivity than us in my office. therefore, by looking at these reasons we can tell decline in sleep cause so many problems. According to the research, a normal person should need asleep at least 6 hours a day.we can resolve these issues by following a certain diet and put specific time for sleep every day.nowadays, we are seeing many people are eating nutritious food instead of junk food like taking grains in place of processed white rice or In India most people eat roti's at night time to dissolve food in an easier manner in the body. In addition, people need to keep a certain time for sleep in a day so their mind habituates to that and it will get sleep when it comes to that time.so, if we follow these two techniques we could get sleep very easily. In conclusion, there are many consequences for low sleep such as health problems, laziness and we could solve this by doing a stringent diet and keeping one time in a day to sleep.