In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. Some people believe this exerts a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, our society has dramatically changed by globalization to the country's economic development. Therefore, we can see an increasing number of international fast cuisine everywhere around the world. However, whether international fast foodstuff becomes more popular and brings more harm than good is a controversial issue. For families, fast cooking will affect the quality of communication between family members. Unlike traditional feed, it may take a long time for a family to participate in it. People need to purchase, cook and wait. During this period, the family has a lot of time to exchange various contents, such as food culture or experience in cuisine making. But now fast foodstuff is so convenient that people can click on the mobile phone and deliver it to the table in 30 minutes. The time between them is short, and the communication between family members is declining. If fast foodstuff is eaten at family gatherings, the relationship between extended families will be more affected. For society, fast meals will increase the medical burden. As a product of industrial products, such as hamburgers, sandwiches, pizzas, and staple snack, fast food has high sugar and salt content. That will make users more likely to suffer from a range of related diseases, such as cardiovascular disease, diabetes, obesity, and so on. It has undoubtedly increased the pressure and expenditure of social health care. In summary, most fast meals are always unhealthy. Therefore the parents should provide their children with nourishing snack rather than fast foods. They are even cultivating their good eating habits by doing we can make sure that our children will be more healthy.