some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individuals can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion.

It is considered by many that because the government has authority it is the only one that can make significant changes in the country and deal with the problems of the society. But, taking into consideration this question, it can be acknowledged that in some situations people together could be more powerful to deal with civil issues. However, I believe that the only people who can arrange transformations are the politicians and I will tell my reasons why. Government stands above the society which means it has the right to make decisions in such issues, like exportations and importations of the country, make laws related to environment protection, support financially firms and individuals and so on. Its aim to give the best for the citizens who vote for them, at least in an idealistic way. Controlling a country is easier by few people than by millions and it is one of the main points, thus managing the society to work and develop. If some national have claims, for instance building a kinder garden where their children might play because there are not any in the town, then they have to ask the government’s permission. It equally has negative and positive sides, because the governor could accept the request and helps to build one from the money of community or deny it. In the last case civil organizations are able to help but the do not have enough power and money to have great impact to make changes in the society. Overall, if we can understand how our society system works then we have the opportunity to make development by electing wisely because as I see the government has the most power.